Updateish

So I haven’t posted for a while, but recently I’ve been building a lot of content (mostly from writing papers for my classes and a few personal projects of my own.) So, in light of that, I’ll be posting a few pieces I’ve writteng recently from my class and also some artwork and things I’ve done outside of it. 

First, I’m going to introduce a little series I’m playing with for this month, which is something I wrote for my film class. Basically, I had to write as if I was creating a program of films for a broadcast channel. I really enjoyed working on the assignment, and I liked what I came up with (so I might even do more of these later on), but for the next 5 days, I will be posting up commentary I wrote for my season of films. 

I will include images, gifs, and even extra commentary about the movies in my posts as well so it will be (hopefully) a little more fun than my “professional voice”. So, without further ado, here it goes 🙂

Leave a Reply

