Winner’s Curse

paperbackd:

Beautiful YA Book Covers → The Winner’s Trilogy by Marie Rutkoski

cover art © Elizabeth H. Clark

Can someone invent time travel so I can go back in time and read the first two books again? But will that mean I’ll have the memories that came with it? Okay, I’m gonna invent time travel so I can go to the future and read this book.

Oh wait, the winner’s kiss is coming out soon you say?

When?

March 1, 2016?

…..

Yup, time travel it is. Lucky for me someone trapped all the past events in the pages of a book. I’ll be back there until March 1, 2016.

Leave a Reply

